Seven Deadly Sins

Stolen directly from the perpetually amusing blog of Jenny Ryan

Greed: Medium
 
Gluttony: Medium
 
Wrath: Low
 
Sloth: High
 
Envy: Very Low
 
Lust: Very High
 
Pride: Medium
 

Take the Seven Deadly Sins Quiz

Never in my wildest (apparently sex filled) dreams would I have predicted lust would outshine sloth. I feel like I maybe need to step up on the sloth to save my own reputation. I blame my job for bringing down the sloth score….ah well…winter is coming. The balance of nature will lead to more sloth…

4 Responses to Seven Deadly Sins

  1. Jesse says:

    I am totally medium, except for sloth. Apparently I am a bit lazy at times. BUt i knew that already.

  2. Canada says:

    I’m medium on everything except wrath, in which I’m low. Hmmm . . . maybe I’m just in a good mood (basically, the kids are at school, not fighting in the next room – that’s what pisses me off!!!)

  3. Gretty says:

    I’m excessively prideful about my lack of envy and greed.

  4. Pippajo says:

    Turns out I’m medium to low in most of these except sloth! Sloth is going to doom me forever.

    Eh, who cares.

Leave a Reply

