Aha

I have the delightful Canada to thank for this one!

QuizGalaxy!
‘What will your obituary say?’ at QuizGalaxy.com

I was afraid it was bound to happen.

5 Responses to Aha

  1. gretty says:

    Well duh, we didn’t need an online quiz to answer that question! BTW I entered my name several different ways and each “obituary” referred to me in the plural. Should we be worried?

  2. Canada says:

    Gretty, I got “their” in mine, too. Maybe it just couldn’t figure out whether Canada was male or female!

  3. Jesse says:

    My mom called my art lewd once.

    I had to look up the word.

    Then I was mad.

    I’m over…

    it now.

  4. crse says:

    You are fine, Gretty and Canada, all of you. But i do believe my obit might be why you are so nervous about naked day at the panflutemaster house. Jesse, that makes me sad. I heart your art! And lewdness! And maybe im missing the “good stuff” but it doesnt seem all that lewd to me?

  5. nancycle says:

    This is perfect. I just figured out how I want to die two days ago.

    Happy Re-birth CRSE!!!!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

