im a little shocked myself

Well stole this from the much more deserving Canada All i can say is this is what i have to show out for several thousand dollars of student loan payments. (who am i kidding? the nerd in me is horrifically giddy)

You know the Bible 98%!

 

Wow! You are awesome! You are a true Biblical scholar, not just a hearer but a personal reader! The books, the characters, the events, the verses – you know it all! You are fantastic!

Ultimate Bible Quiz
Create MySpace Quizzes

3 Responses to im a little shocked myself

  1. luckybuzz says:

    Hmmm. I got 85%. I took it again, with some different answers, and got 85%.

    I’m off to go check the job ads for food service jobs.

  2. Crawlspace says:

    In the words (song really) of Bruce McCulloch (of Kids in the Hall):

    I Read The Bible

    I read the bible
    I highlight what’s important
    I highlight the whole thing
    It really is a good book

    I think there’s more truth in here
    than a phone book
    I think all of it is true
    except the part that says God exists

    (he loves that great old book)

    It’s funnier than
    a far side cartoon

    Like religion
    it gives dumb people something to do (something to do)
    that isn’t scratching lottery tickets
    It’s sorta the same thing

    (he likes religion)

    Whenever I walk into a church
    all I ever tend to think is
    what a great apartment this would make!

    (wow)

    In case you want to read it
    I won’t tell you how it end

  3. Canada says:

    LB – it must be the winter freezing your brain!
    crawlspace, your KITH quotes make me giggle uncontrollably.
    And crse, I think it’s awesome that, even sick and medicated, you kicked my ass! (but go here to see who really rules.

Leave a Reply

