things that make me think i might be an idiot

Is it weird that scrubs makes me cry every week? That goofy little music starts during the tie-in part at the end and im like a leaky faucet….

Oh and for those who are asking?
NEGATIVE ONE
WITH A WINDCHILL OF NEGATIVE FIFTEEN!!!!

5 Responses to things that make me think i might be an idiot

  1. skycat says:

    I, too, woke up to negative one. Still not sure how to measure windchill except by sending the Yogini out into it without mittens and then checking her nose temp. I forgot I can visit you too!

  2. luckybuzz says:

    Yeah, it’s freaking freezing (well below freezing, actually) here too. And did I mention that I will have to WALK 20 minutes at 10pm tonight after my colloquium? Sigh. I want to go back to bed.

    Stay warm there, toots!

  3. Mert says:

    I love scrubs, and I get teary too. But mostly I snort and laugh. :O)

  4. The Mistress of the Dark says:

    It was 0 here with -21 windchill this morning.

    That’s just so very wrong

  5. crse says:

    Skycat! You came by! Im so happy to see you. Poor yogini..ill get you an atomic clock if you promise not to expose those magic knitting fingers!

    LB: That is INHUMAN. I can say no more but hear my rant while i protect your identity!!!!

    Mert! Im so happy you are coming by…my blog definitely could use a little mert. (what blog couldnt though)

    Trixie! I find that comforting and im not even joking.

    MID: At the risk of jeopardizing my own secret identity, i only live about an hour awayfrom you. So we are in the same chill sister…

Leave a Reply

