Because I have the best blog friends in the world….


Well friends, its been a dark day in the Panflutemaster house. Well a strange one anyway. Im not sure it’s time to get into details….well…for several reasons. We are all ok though and are going to Arizona tomorrow for a week. So we have that going for us….Im sure I will have much to tell you from the land of dry heat but I had to take time to give a HUGE shout out to the grand mistress of dork for our VERY FIRST (un)official (not yet) licensed Dorkblogger PRODUCT!!! Jen…i smell a cottage industry sister! Thank you for brightening up a dark day my friend…

6 Responses to Because I have the best blog friends in the world….

  1. luckybuzz says:

    Can’t quite figure out what it is, but I’m sure it’s super cool, and dorkblogger products are awesome. We need T-shirts.

    (And good luck in Arizona, sweetie!)

  2. The Mistress of the Dark says:

    Try to enjoy yourself in AZ. We’ll miss ya 🙂

  3. Ash says:

    Wait, what does Arizona have that florida doesn’t?
    *Throws self on floor and pounds fists while yelling “it’s not fair!”*

    I shall call you with my dramatic self.

  4. Mert says:

    Is that a coffee cup? Too cool!:D

    I hope you trip goes well, enjoy that dry heat!

  5. RockDog says:

    Enjoy AZ!

    Hehe, if you read that aloud it sounds like “Enjoy ASS” and that makes me giggle like a school girl…or like someone reading the tales of Sir Kirby Carson…

  6. bananas62 says:

    have fun in AZ…I loved the coffee mug!!!! Jen rocks!!!!

Leave a Reply

