We knew it!

Aunt Gretty sent this. Needless to say we are beside our selves with pride and joy.

7 Responses to We knew it!

  1. winterskibunny says:

    I wish I could watch this movie, but PETA is a business partner in it, and I won’t allow any of my money to go there way.

    I won’t go into all the politics of it, but they are not a good organization to domestic dogs (or many animals for that matter)

  2. ZigZagMan says:

    There is this great jazz song by Dr John. Why doesn’t my big scary dog bark at you anymore?? 🙂

  3. luckybuzz says:

    Hooray for George! I can’t think of a more deserving dog. 🙂

  4. gretty says:

    George rocks – my dogs are so bitter!

  5. winterskibunny says:

    Oh, duh, just figured out that is your dog on the “cover”.

    I am like, how does everyone know this dog stars name? Duh

  6. The Mistress of the Dark says:

    Yay for George

  7. Jay says:

    Good job, George!

Leave a Reply

