Ok! Here is something fun!

Actual mother’s day poems written by clients and or classmates.

“Roses are Red, Violets are Blue.
I stay in my bed and eat superglue.”

“Roses are Red, Violets are Blue.
My mom is the trouble.”

“When Mom has an issue, I give her a tissue.
When I go berzerk, she calls me a jerk!”

And this is why I love my job….

6 Responses to Ok! Here is something fun!

  1. ZigZagMan says:

    Seee….your crew of evil minions have a sense of humour after all…:)

  2. luckybuzz says:

    Nuh-UH. That second one? No way. No freaking way. Too, too perfect. 🙂

  3. The Mistress of the Dark says:

    Oh lordy…those are great…the third one is lol-tastic

  4. RockDog says:

    That’s kick ass! Give Hallmark a call they are expanding their line of cards.

  5. Anonymous says:

    See, I would adopt the first kid. They’d fit right in.

    Jennfactor
    (blogging from work…shhhh!)

  6. Lina says:

    Love the second one – “My mom is trouble”. Very to the point!

Leave a Reply

