WTF is my problem Wednesday

Bad ideas ive had today

– getting a bug up my ass to actually add decor to my house three days before our memorial day party.

– deciding the day before norm’s graduation to revamp his whole outfit using clothing and accessories i have never seen in reality but can imagine very clearly.

– Offering to bake cookies for the graduation and having zero plans or ingredients as of right now. Did I mention i work all day today and tomorrow?

-Saying I would be at the russian gulag by noon

– Telling Norm I will take him to the movies tonight despite all that is happening.

Must. Drive. Gill. And. Gret. Completely. Insane. By. Tomorrow.

8 Responses to WTF is my problem Wednesday

  1. RockDog says:

    getting a bug up my ass to actually add decor to my house three days before our memorial day party.

    Is that a big bug, like a big hairy bumble bee or a small ant ype bug? Actually, either way, bugs in the bumm are never good. You should get that checked out…

  2. Ash says:

    Buy the desert at the store, fuck the report for lampshade boy, take child to movie, eat lots of popcorn and call me.

    Doctor Ash’s Orders.

  3. Jay says:

    I would go with the brake and bake cookies. Very easy and quite tasty. Can’t really help with the other stuff though.

  4. luckybuzz says:

    Definitely do break & bake…or, you know, Entenman’s is always nice.

    Hope you and Norm enjoy the movie!

  5. The Mistress of the Dark says:

    Oh what movie are you going to see? Shrek 3?

  6. Factor 10 says:

    Ash called it! Have fun with Norm!

  7. Lina says:

    Get it all done???!!!

  8. Mert says:

    The bug to decorate, why is it that we women do this at the worst possible time ever? Hey, we’re having a bday party so the bathroom that needed to be painted this whole last year… needs to be painted NOW!

    I feel you pain. I hope the driving insane thing worked out for ya;)

Leave a Reply

