Three Most Beautiful Words In The English Language

“Go ask daddy”.

My computer switch broke. It is the last day of the month. All my data is trapped. I don’t have enough time or words to explain how bad this is. I will keep you posted.

6 Responses to Three Most Beautiful Words In The English Language

  1. Wendylady says:

    Glad to hear your crisis has come to an end. Do you still have any hair left or did you pull it all out? I hope you are able to fix your system and save all data.

  2. lucy says:

    Welcome home Gill! I will have plenty of alcohol and a corner piece of cake for you on Saturday.

  3. Bunny says:

    My favorite is “Go show Daddy!” I cannot send them to Daddy so easily now that he is 1100 miles away and I miss that gambit terribly.

  4. Steph says:

    Oy! How about another four words for you:

    “Bring me a beer”

    Good luck.

  5. Andrea says:

    LOL!

    Sorry I haven’t been by, my grandmother passed away last weekend. It’s been a rough week, very rough.

  6. crseum says:

    Wendylady- I swear it’s grayer. No word on laptop data yet. Fingers crossed!
    Lucy- You are my hero. It’s awful that Im hoping for rain so I don’t have to go to t-ball…
    Bunny- That’s what sucks indeed.
    Steph- I did that for the first time last week and it was everything Id hoped for! The joys of motherhood.
    Andrea- Im so sorry. Glad I could make you LOL.

Leave a Reply

